Sundays @ 10:30 a.m.

X Close Menu

Community Groups

Though CrossPointe places primary emphasis on the Sunday morning gathering as people come together to worship Christ and hear the Bible taught, personal growth and encouragement don't stop there. Community groups provide an intersection where the Gospel meets real life, where Christ's salvation and new life are lived out with others at home, work, in town, etc. 

Information for groups’ regular meetings is posted below. Groups are not based on demographics (age, gender, interest, etc.), so you should consider joining a group based on people you know or the group’s regular meeting time/location. Be sure to contact leaders before attending a group as times and locations are subject to change.

 

Reuben & Edith Moyana
- Sundays (weekly), 2:30 p.m.
- 129 Lee Rd. 2200, Smiths Station, Ala.
- Reuben (205-317-0761; drmoyana@aol.com)
- Edith (205-317-0763; emirons@hotmail.com)

Wes & Annie O’Brien
- Sundays (bi-weekly), 4 p.m.
- 5200 Greystone Summit Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Wes (610-550-9644; westen.obrien@gmail.com)
- Annie (845-514-5669; anne.s.obrien1@gmail.com)

Jay & Karen Hearn
- Sundays (bi-weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thruway, Columbus, Ga.)
- Jay (912-656-1255; rjayhearn@gmail.com)
- Karen (912-656-4380; rjayandk@yahoo.com)

Gary & Rebekah Hamner; Mitchell & Katy Myers
- Sundays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 119 Baltzell Ave., Fort Benning, Ga.
- Gary (256-503-3402; gandrhamner2@gmail.com)
- Rebekah (256-503-1888)

Springer & Laura Susan Cain
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 2601 Sue Mack Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Springer (706-763-8007; springer@insidecrosspointe.com)
- Laura Susan (706-761-8407; laurasusancain@gmail.com)

Jay & Trecia Gemes; David & Halley Hancock
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9024 Travelers Way, Midland, Ga.
- Jay (601-329-3368; jaygemes@yahoo.com)
- Trecia (706-244-6413; treciagemes@yahoo.com)

J. D. & Ashley Marquez; Jefferson & Serita Davis
- Mondays (bi-weekly), 6 p.m.
- 248 McCartha Dr., Columbus, Ga.; 9136 Garrett Lake Dr., Midland, Ga.
- J. D. (347-621-8222; jdmarquez106@gmail.com)
- Ashley (347-621-8194; marquez_ashley@columbusstate.edu)

Matt & Ashtyn Prielozny; Blake & Megan Carter; Andy & Chelsea Mullins
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 3015 Clubview Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Matt (706-289-4292; mattprielozny@gmail.com)
- Ashtyn (229-848-2774; ashtynprielozny@gmail.com)

Tyler & Chelsi Kirkpatrick
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6 p.m.
- 7842 Big Creek Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Tyler (740-646-6084; tyler@insidecrosspointe.com)
- Chelsi (513-288-3860)

Jared & Cristin Wise
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 1864 Hoody Hudson Rd., Cataula, Ga.
- Jared (478-718-9616; jared@groceandfincher.com)
- Cristin (478-718-9617; cristin@insidecrosspointe.com)

John & Jin Faught; Mark & Marilyn McGraw
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6236 Brookstone Blvd., Columbus, Ga.
- John (706-457-7254; faught85@gmail.com)
- Marilyn (706-405-8907)

Bill & Melissa Harrison; Stephen & Melany Raborn
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 101 Piedmont Lake Rd., Pine Mountain, Ga.
- Stephen (706-718-5102; sraborn@icloud.com)
- Bill (706-464-3621; bill.harrison@kodak.com)

John & Lyle Illges; Ryan & Jenn Porter
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- John (706-442-3049; john.illges@gmail.com)
- Lyle (706-442-3050; lyle.illges@bellsouth.net)

Brian & Ginger Markham
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 8767 River Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Ginger (678-770-7794; gmarkham68@gmail.com)
- Brian (678-770-8677; toloveandserve@gmail.com)

Skeet & Kathy Rolling
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9230 Jackson Rd., Midland, Ga.
- Skeet (706-518-3164; srolling@incomm.com)
- Kathy (706-577-7001; kathy.rolling@yahoo.com)

Kirk & Carla Brown
- Tuesdays (weekly), 7:00 p.m.
- 4218 Westfield Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Kirk (706-570-7695; kirkbrown160@msn.com)
- Carla (706-987-4393; c.brown.1@live.com)

Judd & Mary Alice Noel; Matt & Kelli Templeton
- Thursdays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 7485 O'Brien Loop, Fort Benning, Ga.
- Judd (614-256-0719; judd3noel@gmail.com)
- Kelli (864-650-7059; kelli.templeton@gmail.com)

Ben & Jessica Michael; Gabe & Cate Griffin
- Thursdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 4192 Uchee Hill Hwy., Seale, Ala.
- Ben (706-718-7026; benartm@icloud.com)
- Jessica (706-604-5007)

Jim & Laurie Money
- Thursdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6918 Springlake Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Jim (706-324-0184; jmoney1960@yahoo.com)
- Laurie (706-405-0974; jlauriemoney@gmail.com)