Sundays @ 10:30 a.m.

X Close Menu

Community Groups

Though CrossPointe places primary emphasis on the Sunday morning gathering as people come together to worship Christ and hear the Bible taught, personal growth and encouragement don't stop there. Community groups provide an intersection where the Gospel meets real life, where Christ's salvation and new life are lived out with others at home, work, in town, etc. 

Information for groups’ regular meetings is posted below. Groups are not based on demographics (age, gender, interest, etc.), so you should consider joining a group based on people you know or the group’s regular meeting time/location. Be sure to contact leaders before attending a group as times and locations are subject to change.

 

Reuben & Edith Moyana
- Sundays (weekly), 2:30 p.m.
- 129 Lee Rd. 2200, Smiths Station, Ala.
- Reuben (205-317-0761; drmoyana@aol.com)
- Edith (205-317-0763; emirons@hotmail.com)

Sam & Katharyn Pimpo
- Sundays (weekly), 4 p.m.
- 5558 Old Ironsides Loop, Fort Benning, Ga.
- Sam (847-800-9798; sjpimpo@gmail.com)
- Katharyn (919-904-9046; katharynpimpo@gmail.com)

Jay & Karen Hearn
- Sundays (weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thruway, Columbus, Ga.)
- Jay (912-656-1255; rjayhearn@gmail.com)

Kirk & Carla Brown
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 4218 Westfield Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Kirk (706-570-7695; kirkbrown160@msn.com)
- Carla (706-987-4393; c.brown.1@live.com)

Springer & Laura Susan Cain
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 2601 Sue Mack Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Springer (706-763-8007; springer@insidecrosspointe.com)
- Laura Susan (706-761-8407; laurasusancain@gmail.com)

Jay & Trecia Gemes; David & Halley Hancock
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9024 Travelers Way, Midland, Ga.; 4882 Champions Way, Columbus, Ga.
- Jay (601-329-3368; jaygemes@yahoo.com)
- Halley (205-552-9745; hal.hancock@gmail.com)

John & Lyle Illges; Ryan & Jenn Porter
- Mondays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 4301 Cheshire Bridge Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- John (706-442-3049; john.illges@gmail.com)
- Lyle (706-442-3050; lyle.illges@bellsouth.net)

Matt & Ashtyn Prielozny; Blake & Megan Carter; Andy & Chelsea Mullins
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 3015 Clubview Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Matt (706-289-4292; mattprielozny@gmail.com)
- Ashtyn (229-848-2774; ashtynprielozny@gmail.com)

Victor & Julia Fernandez; Tyler & Chelsi Kirkpatrick
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 205 Woodstream Dr., Columbus, Ga.; 7842 Big Creek Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Victor (864-901-0877; juliavictorfernandez@gmail.com)
- Tyler (740-646-6084; tyler@insidecrosspointe.com)

Rick & Rossi Tidwell; Zach & Rachel Kier; Ed & Melissa Moore
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 117 Baltzell Ave., Fort Benning, Ga.
- Rick (603-494-7431; rickjr@me.com)
- Rossi (409-489-8300; rossig13@gmail.com)

Jared & Cristin Wise
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 4604 Boston Ivy Dr., Fortson, Ga.
- Jared (478-718-9616; jared@groceandfincher.com)
- Cristin (478-718-9617; cristin@insidecrosspointe.com)

Adam & Becca Bell
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 3647 Ginger Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Adam (407-489-6343; admrbell@hotmail.com)
- Becca (706-676-2463; rebeccahumphreysot@gmail.com)

John & Jin Faught
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6236 Brookstone Blvd., Columbus, Ga.
- John (706-604-7778; faught85@gmail.com)

Randy & Sharon Long
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 1081 North Country Ct., Fortson, Ga.
- Randy (706-580-0298; longrandy1984@gmail.com)
- Sharon (706-587-0064; longsharon54@gmail.com)

J. D. & Ashley Marquez; Ben & Jessica Michael
- Thursdays (bi-weekly), 6 p.m.
- 248 McCartha Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- J. D. (347-621-8222; jdmarquez106@gmail.com)
- Ashley (347-621-8194; marquez_ashley@columbusstate.edu)

Judd & Mary Alice Noel; Matt & Kelli Templeton
- Thursdays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 7485 O'Brien Loop, Fort Benning, Ga.
- Judd (614-256-0719; judd3noel@gmail.com)

Jim & Laurie Money
- Thursdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6918 Springlake Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Jim (706-324-0184; jmoney1960@yahoo.com)
- Laurie (706-405-0974; jlauriemoney@gmail.com)

Skeet & Kathy Rolling; Marc & Brianne Womack
- Thursdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9230 Jackson Rd., Midland, Ga.
- Skeet (706-518-3164; srolling@incomm.com)
- Kathy (706-577-7001; kathy.rolling@yahoo.com)

Robert & Sigourney Ward
- Thursdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 1793 Goat Rock Rd., Fortson, Ga.
- Robert (706-366-2531; robert@insidecrosspointe.com)
- Sigourney (706-393-6689; sigourney02@gmail.com)