Sundays @ 10:30am

X Close Menu

Community Groups

Though CrossPointe places primary emphasis on the Sunday morning gathering as people come together to worship Christ and hear the Bible taught, personal growth and encouragement don't stop there. Community groups provide an intersection where the Gospel meets real life, where Christ's salvation and new life are lived out with others at home, work, in town, etc. 

Information for groups’ regular meetings is posted below. Groups are not based on demographics (age, gender, interest, etc.), so you should consider joining a group based on people you know or the group’s regular meeting time/location. Be sure to contact leaders before attending a group as times and locations are subject to change.

Reuben & Edith Moyana
- Sundays (weekly), 2:30 p.m.
- 129 Lee Rd. 2200, Smiths Station, Ala.
- Reuben (205-317-0761; drmoyana@aol.com)
- Edith (205-317-0763; emirons@hotmail.com)

Mitchell & Katy Myers
- Sundays (weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 7516 Kessler Dr., Fort Benning, Ga.
- Mitchell (903-730-0800; mitchell.c.myers@gmail.com)
- Katy (903-530-4890; katy.r.myers@gmail.com)

Judd & Mary Alice Noel
- Mondays (weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 7485 O'Brien Loop, Fort Benning, Ga.
- Judd (614-256-0719; judd3noel@gmail.com)

Andy & Chelsea Mullins; Blake & Megan Carter
- Mondays (weekly), 6:15 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- Andy (706-326-7779; andrewdmullins@gmail.com)
- Chelsea (706-577-6146; chelsea.megan.mullins@gmail.com)

Matt & Rachel Dee
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 3845 Arrel Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Matt (901-497-6368; matt.dee@impact360.org)
- Rachel (901-494-2458; rachelcdee@gmail.com)

Jay & Trecia Gemes; David & Halley Hancock
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9024 Travelers Way, Midland, Ga.
- Jay (601-329-3368; jaygemes@yahoo.com)
- Trecia (706-244-6413; treciagemes@yahoo.com)

Jeremy & Samantha Orlich
- This group requires face-masks for everyone ages 4+.
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6644 Springlake Dr.
- Jeremy (706-304-2668; jeremy.orlich@gmail.com)
- Samantha (706-304-2678; samanthaorlich@gmail.com)

Kirk & Carla Brown
- Mondays (weekly), 7:00 p.m.
- 4218 Westfield Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Kirk (706-570-7695; kirkbrown160@msn.com)
- Carla (706-987-4393; c.brown.1@live.com)

Paul & Becca Fincher; Jared & Cristin Wise
- Wednesdays (bi-weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 2701 Hoody Hudson Rd., Cataula, Ga.
- Alternate location: 2020 Hoody Hudson Rd., Cataula, Ga.
- Paul (706-617-0100; paul@groceandfincher.com)
- Becca (706-329-9500; becca@insidecrosspointe.com)

Garrett & Delaney Groce; Zach & Sarah Conaway; Josh & Alicia Orlich
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 229 N. Linton Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Garrett (706-905-8980; garrett.groce@kpdd.com)
- Delaney (706-905-6425; delaneycoffey@gmail.com)

John & Lyle Illges; Ryan & Jenn Porter
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- John (706-442-3049; john.illges@gmail.com)
- Lyle (706-442-3050; lyle.illges@bellsouth.net)

John & Jin Faught; Mark & Marilyn McGraw
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6236 Brookstone Blvd., Columbus, Ga.
- John (706-457-7254; faught85@gmail.com)
- Marilyn (706-405-8907)

Gabe & Cate Griffin; Geoff & Lindsey Logan
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 210 Garrett St., Fort Benning, Ga.
- Gabe (336-520-0095; gabrielg.griffin@gmail.com)
- Cate (336-520-3621; cate.h.griffin@gmail.com)

Bill & Melissa Harrison; Stephen & Melany Raborn
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 101 Piedmont Lake Rd., Pine Mountain, Ga.
- Stephen (706-718-5102; mraborn84@gmail.com)
- Bill (706-464-3621; billharrison61@gmail.com)

Brian & Ginger Markham
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 8767 River Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Ginger (678-770-7794; gmarkham68@gmail.com)
- Brian (678-770-8677; toloveandserve@gmail.com)

Ben & Jessica Michael
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- Ben (706-718-7026; benartm@icloud.com)
- Jessica (706-604-5007)

Skeet & Kathy Rolling
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9230 Jackson Rd., Midland, Ga.
- Skeet (706-518-3164; srolling@incomm.com)
- Kathy (706-577-7001; kathy.rolling@yahoo.com)

Jim & Laurie Money
- Thursdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6918 Springlake Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Jim (706-405-0973; jmoney1960@yahoo.com)
- Laurie (706-405-0974; jlauriemoney@gmail.com)