Sundays @ 10:30am

X Close Menu

Community Groups

Though CrossPointe places primary emphasis on the Sunday morning gathering as people come together to worship Christ and hear the Bible taught, personal growth and encouragement don't stop there. Community groups provide an intersection where the Gospel meets real life, where Christ's salvation and new life are lived out with others at home, work, in town, etc. 

Information for groups’ regular meetings is posted below. Groups are not based on demographics (age, gender, interest, etc.), so you should consider joining a group based on people you know or the group’s regular meeting time/location. Be sure to contact leaders before attending a group as times and locations are subject to change.

SUNDAY

Reuben & Edith Moyana
- Sundays (weekly), 3:00 p.m.
- 129 Lee Rd. 2200, Smiths Station, Ala.
- Reuben (205-317-0761; drmoyana@aol.com)
- Edith (205-317-0763; edithmoyana77@gmail.com)

Mitchell & Katy Myers
- Sundays (weekly), 5:00 p.m.
- 7516 Kessler Dr., Fort Benning, Ga. (This group meets at multiple locations.)
- Mitchell (903-730-0800; mitchell.c.myers@gmail.com)
- Katy (903-530-4890; katy.r.myers@gmail.com)

Garrett & Delaney Groce
- Sundays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 229 N. Linton Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Garrett (706-905-8980; garrett.groce@kpdd.com)
- Delaney (706-905-6425; delaneycoffey@gmail.com)

Ben & Jessica Michael
- Sundays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 4241 Uchee Hill Hwy., Seale, Ala.
- Ben (706-718-7026; benartm@icloud.com)
- Jessica (706-604-5007)

——————————

MONDAY

Matt & Rachel Dee
- Mondays (bi-weekly), 6:15 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- Matt (901-497-6368; matt.dee@impact360.org)
- Rachel (901-494-2458; rachelcdee@gmail.com)

David & Halley Hancock; Taylor & Kristin Cook
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 4882 Champions Way, Columbus, Ga. (This group meets at multiple locations.)
- David (205-552-9740; dchancoc@gmail.com)
- Halley (205-552-9745; hal.hancock@gmail.com)

Andy & Chelsea Mullins; Blake & Megan Carter; David & Valerie Ward
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- Andy (706-326-7779; andrewdmullins@gmail.com)
- Chelsea (706-577-6146; chelsea.megan.mullins@gmail.com)

Jeremy & Samantha Orlich
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6644 Springlake Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Jeremy (706-304-2668; jeremy.orlich@gmail.com)
- Samantha (706-304-2678; samanthaorlich@gmail.com)

Kirk & Carla Brown
- Mondays (weekly), 7:00 p.m.
- 4218 Westfield Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Kirk (706-570-7695; kirkbrown160@msn.com)
- Carla (706-987-4393; c.brown.1@live.com)

——————————

TUESDAY

Gabe & Cate Griffin; Geoff & Lindsey Logan
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 210 Garrett St., Fort Benning, Ga. (This group meets at multiple locations.)
- Gabe (336-520-0095; gabrielg.griffin@gmail.com)
- Cate (336-520-3107; cate.h.griffin@gmail.com)

John & Jin Faught; Mark & Marilyn McGraw
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6236 Brookstone Blvd., Columbus, Ga.
- John (706-457-7254; faught85@gmail.com)
- Marilyn (706-405-8907)

Jay & Trecia Gemes
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9024 Travelers Way, Midland, Ga.
- Jay (601-329-3368; jaygemes@yahoo.com)
- Trecia (706-244-6413; treciagemes@yahoo.com)

Bill & Melissa Harrison; Stephen & Melany Raborn
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
101 Piedmont Lake Rd., Pine Mountain, Ga.
- Stephen (706-718-5102; mraborn84@gmail.com)
- Bill (706-464-3621; billharrison61@gmail.com)

John & Lyle Illges
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- John (706-442-3049; john.illges@gmail.com)
- Lyle (706-442-3050; lyle.illges@bellsouth.net)

Brian & Ginger Markham
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 8767 River Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Ginger (678-770-7794; gmarkham68@gmail.com)
- Brian (678-770-8677; toloveandserve@gmail.com)

——————————

WEDNESDAY

Jared & Cristin Wise; Paul & Becca Fincher
- Wednesdays (bi-weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 2701 Hoody Hudson Rd., Cataula, Ga.
- Alternate location: 2020 Hoody Hudson Rd., Cataula, Ga.
- Paul (706-617-0100; paul@groceandfincher.com)
- Becca (706-329-9500; becca@insidecrosspointe.com)

Skeet & Kathy Rolling
- Wednesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9230 Jackson Rd., Midland, Ga.
- Skeet (706-518-3164; srolling@incomm.com)
- Kathy (706-577-7001; kathy.rolling@yahoo.com)

——————————

THURSDAY

Charlie & Caroline Hurdt
- Thursdays (weekly), 6:00 p.m. (This group starts meeting Oct. 7, 2021.)
- 7453 Kandle Dr., Fort Benning, Ga.
- Charlie (806-789-6038; armyhurdt@gmail.com)
- Caroline (571-295-3992)

Jim & Laurie Money
- Thursdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6918 Springlake Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Jim (706-405-0973; jmoney1960@yahoo.com)
- Laurie (706-405-0974; jlauriemoney@gmail.com)