Sundays @ 10:30am (Click to register.)

X Close Menu

Community Groups

Though CrossPointe places primary emphasis on the Sunday morning gathering as people come together to worship Christ and hear the Bible taught, personal growth and encouragement don't stop there. Community groups provide an intersection where the Gospel meets real life, where Christ's salvation and new life are lived out with others at home, work, in town, etc. 

Information for groups’ regular meetings is posted below. Groups are not based on demographics (age, gender, interest, etc.), so you should consider joining a group based on people you know or the group’s regular meeting time/location. Be sure to contact leaders before attending a group as times and locations are subject to change.

Reuben & Edith Moyana
- Sundays (weekly), 2:30 p.m.
- 129 Lee Rd. 2200, Smiths Station, Ala.
- Reuben (205-317-0761; drmoyana@aol.com)
- Edith (205-317-0763; emirons@hotmail.com)

Gary & Rebekah Hamner; Mitchell & Katy Myers
- Sundays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 7668 Christian Ln., Fort Benning, Ga. (and other locations)
- Rebekah (256-503-1888)

Judd & Mary Alice Noel
- Mondays (weekly), 6 p.m.
- 7485 O'Brien Loop, Fort Benning, Ga.
- Judd (614-256-0719; judd3noel@gmail.com)

Matt & Ashtyn Prielozny; Blake & Megan Carter; Andy & Chelsea Mullins
- Mondays (weekly), 6:15 p.m.
- 3015 Clubview Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Matt (706-289-4292; mattprielozny@gmail.com)
- Ashtyn (229-848-2774; ashtynprielozny@gmail.com)

Springer & Laura Susan Cain
- Mondays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 2601 Sue Mack Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Springer (706-763-8007; springer@insidecrosspointe.com)
- Laura Susan (706-761-8407; laurasusancain@gmail.com)

Jay & Trecia Gemes; David & Halley Hancock
- Mondays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9024 Travelers Way, Midland, Ga.
- Jay (601-329-3368; jaygemes@yahoo.com)
- Trecia (706-244-6413; treciagemes@yahoo.com)

Kirk & Carla Brown
- Mondays (weekly), 7:00 p.m.
- 4218 Westfield Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Kirk (706-570-7695; kirkbrown160@msn.com)
- Carla (706-987-4393; c.brown.1@live.com)

Paul & Becca Fincher
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:00 p.m.
- 1864 Hoody Hudson Rd., Cataula, Ga.
- Paul (706-617-0100; paul@groceandfincher.com)
- Becca (706-329-9500; becca@insidecrosspointe.com)

Garrett & Delaney Groce; Zach & Sarah Conaway; Josh & Alicia Orlich
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6 p.m.
- 229 N. Linton Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Garrett (706-905-8980; garrett.groce@kpdd.com)
- Delaney (706-905-6425; delaneycoffey@gmail.com)

John & Lyle Illges; Ryan & Jenn Porter
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- John (706-442-3049; john.illges@gmail.com)
- Lyle (706-442-3050; lyle.illges@bellsouth.net)

John & Jin Faught; Mark & Marilyn McGraw
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6236 Brookstone Blvd., Columbus, Ga.
- John (706-457-7254; faught85@gmail.com)
- Marilyn (706-405-8907)

Bill & Melissa Harrison; Stephen & Melany Raborn
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 101 Piedmont Lake Rd., Pine Mountain, Ga.
- Stephen (706-718-5102; mraborn84@gmail.com)
- Bill (706-464-3621; billharrison61@gmail.com)

Randy & Sharon Long; Bob & Cissy Weathers
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 981 Biggers Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Bob (bobweathers50@aol.com)
- Cissy (706-593-7944; cissyweathers@aol.com)

Brian & Ginger Markham
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 8767 River Rd., Columbus, Ga.
- Ginger (678-770-7794; gmarkham68@gmail.com)
- Brian (678-770-8677; toloveandserve@gmail.com)

Ben & Jessica Michael; Gabe & Cate Griffin
- Tuesdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- CrossPointe Church (2301 Airport Thru., Columbus, Ga.)
- Ben (706-718-7026; benartm@icloud.com)
- Jessica (706-604-5007)

Skeet & Kathy Rolling
- Tuesdays (weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 9230 Jackson Rd., Midland, Ga.
- Skeet (706-518-3164; srolling@incomm.com)
- Kathy (706-577-7001; kathy.rolling@yahoo.com)

Jim & Laurie Money
- Thursdays (bi-weekly), 6:30 p.m.
- 6918 Springlake Dr., Columbus, Ga.
- Jim (706-405-0973; jmoney1960@yahoo.com)
- Laurie (706-405-0974; jlauriemoney@gmail.com)